Myths About Rape

No one deserves rape. No one has ever dressed wrong or flirted too much or drank to much to deserve rape. Rape is wrong on every level. I admire this bloggers strength to come forward and share a bit of what she went through and the myths us rape survivors continually run in to.

One thought on “Myths About Rape

  1. I could not agree with this more!!! Nobody wants nor deserves to be violated or abused. Love and respect is not so hard! Like my Mom taught me Treat others the way you want to be treated!!! I shall stop while I am ahead!!! Merry Christmas and to all out there you are forever in my Prayers!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

